Shop UO UO Blog

Spring Breakers Soundtrack

The Spring Breakers Official Soundtrack tracklisting has finally been released and it's going to be playing in my car all summer long. I'm scared I'm starting to fall into the rabbit hole that is Skrillex. -Ally

1. "Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites" – Skrillex
2. "Rise And Shine Little B***h" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. "Pretend It’s A Video Game" – Cliff Martinez
4. "With You, Friends (Long Drive)" – Skrillex
5. "Hangin Wit Da Dopeboys" – Dangeruss with James Franco
6. "Bikinis & Big Booties Y’all" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. "Never Gonna Get This P***y" – Cliff Martinez
8. "Goin’ In" (Skrillex “Goin’ Down” Mix)" – Birdy Nam Nam
9. "Fuck This Industry" – Waka Flocka Flame
10. "Smell This Money (Original Mix)" – Skrillex
11. "Park Smoke" – Skrillex
12. "Young Ni**az" – Gucci Mane (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
13. "Your Friends Ain’t Gonna Leave With You" – Cliff Martinez
14. "Ride Home" – Skrillex
15. "Big Bank" – Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (feat. French Montana)
16. "Son Of Scary Monsters" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. "Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants" – Cliff Martinez
18. "Scary Monsters on Strings" – Music by Skrillex
19. "Lights" – Ellie Goulding